I am so busy.

There’s so many shows coming up.  This Wednesday I’ll be playing a solo acoustic set at 9pm at Union Pool.  This Friday we’ll be playing the last Rapid Cities show in NYC.  For that show Tom Unish of Joy by Proxy and Will Noon of Breaking Pangaea / Straylight Run will be joining me and Geoff.  Very excited about all this activity.

Keep checking the shows page for more info on other NYC-area shows, SXSW, and the West Coast tour with Attica! Attica!

The CDs should be back from the pressing plant this week or next so I’m working on an April record release.

I’m still working on my other solo record;  not sure when that’ll be done, but I hope to have a few tracks up online before SXSW.

That’s all for now, hope to see you at the shows this week!

Leave a Reply

